top of page
cewi logo on blue-01.png
Highlights of Past Participants
rachel mccormick.jpg

Bill Ritter
Former Colo. Governor & Dir. of Cntr for New Energy Economy, CSU

Gitane De Silva
Sr. Rep. of Alberta,

 Canada to the U.S.

Jeff Ackermann
Chairman, Colorado Public Utilities Commission

Bryan Hannegan

President & CEO,

Holy Cross Energy

Mike Ross
Former Member of Congress & SVP, Southwest Power Pool

Rachel McCormick

Head of Energy and Environment at the Canadian Embassy 

vance crocker.jpg
M. Conner.png

Patricia Collawn
Chairman, President & CEO, PNM Resources

Vance Crocker
VP, Black Hills Energy


Phil Pettingill

 Senior Director off Renewable Integration, California ISO

Micheal Connor
Former Deputy Secretary of the Interior

Gary Gregory

President-Colorado/Kansas Division, Atmos Energy

Mike McInnes
CEO, Tri-State Generation & Transmission Association

Chris Riley.jpeg
Jasen Bronec.jpeg

Dr. César Hernández 
Mexico’s Former Undersecretary of Electricity, Deputy GM Sumitomo Mexico

Jordan White

Utah PUC

Alyssa Clemsen-Roberts

Chief Strategy Officer,
Platte River Power Authority

Chris Riley

Guzman Energy

Jasen Bronec

 CEO, Delta Montrose Electric Association and President, Elevate Fiber

Kathleen Staks

Executive Director,

Colorado Energy Office

Cory Gardner
U.S. Senator


Bill Richardson

Former Secretary of Energy
 & New Mexico Governor

Dr. Martin Keller

Director, National Renewable
Energy Laboratory

Mike Ross
Former Member of Congress
& SVP, Southwest Power Pool

Doug Benevento

Region 8 Administrator

Doug Howe

Chair, Western Energy Imbalance Market

Diane Johnson

CEO/President & GM, Yampa Valley Electric Assoc.

Jamie Webster
Sr. Director, BCG Center for Energy Impact

Michael Ferguson
Former Member of Congress & Sr. Advisor, BakerHostetler

David Eves

President, Xcel Energy - Colorado

James R. Jones
Former U.S. Ambassador to Mexico, Member of Congress & Chief of Staff to LBJ

bottom of page